Cannon Holiday 😁

Hi Room 1,

I’m sitting in the cafe in the ski village of Thredbo watching the snow fall and waiting for my kiddies to finish their lessons. Lyss and Bay are skiing and Flynny is snowboarding. Chad is boarding too with his mate and tomorrow I’m going to do a skiing lesson as well 🏂⛷❄️ We’re here until Fri when we fly back to Perth. Have been to Sydney, a town on the south coast of NSW called Huskisson and drive thru Canberra yesterday too! Having a ball and honestly don’t want to come home!! Here are a few pics, enjoy your first week back, try not to miss me too much and I’ll see you all next Wed 😉

Flynn at Hyam’s Beach…apparently whitest sand in Australia!

Whale watching in Jervis Bay 🐳 I was thinking of you Ari!

Parliament House in Canberra

The Senate

The famous Bondi Beach

A street performer in Sydney…Bayley loved him!

Flynn learning how to snowboard 🏂

Sydney Harbour Bridge

Luna Park 🎡

Ice skating at Luna Park ⛸

Mrs Cannon xo

3 thoughts on “Cannon Holiday 😁

  1. How was the snow I’m so jealous that you got to go, can I come next time 😉? What kind of whales did you see? Did you climb the Sydney Harbour Bridge or go into the Opera House. Looks like fun. -Alex

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *